12 random facts about me

I’ve been thinking of doing a “things about me” kind of post for a little while and today I decided not to postpone it anymore. There it goes! If you want to add another question, please let me know in the comments below! 🙂

12 Random Facts About Me

  1. Were you named after anyone?

Not that I know… My mom heard my name somewhere and she liked it! I’m pretty happy that I’m not a “Carlota”, though. She liked that one too…

  1. Do you like your handwriting?

It depends on the day, but yeah, pretty much.

  1. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

Yup yup…

  1. Favorite cereal?

I like Reese’s a lot. I love peanut butter and chocolate, so imagine the two of them together… yummy!

  1. What is the last thing you ate?

Two toasts with butter + jam / cream cheese + jam and a coffee.

  1. Favorite smells?

Sea. Chocolate. Recently baked bread.

  1. Last person you talked to on the phone?

I called Comcast, but I’ve been talking all morning with family and friends in whatsapp (groups).

  1. Hair color?

Brown

  1. TV or laptop?

That would be laptop. I haven’t watched TV in a long time. I just watch all my TV shows and movies online and I can use Chromcast to send it to the TV so I have a big screen 🙂

  1. Tattoos?

A couple on project.

  1. Cats or dogs?

I’ve been living with both (at the same time) for years at my parents’. In a couple of years I hope I can have pets again!

  1. Do you speak any other language?

Yep. Spanish is my mother tongue. I speak French too (I’m kind of forgetting it, though) and I spend the whole day speaking English. I can understand most Portuguese and some Italian too. And I have to start working on my Bulgarian…

One thought on “12 random facts about me

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award! | From Mai With Love

When I receive a comment I do a somersault! :)

