First Time Tag

First Time Tag

I was just going through the YouTube channels that I’m subscribed to and I saw Jazmine Garcia’s first time tag video. It’s an idea that I’ve had in my mind for a while, so I just took a pen and wrote down some ideas (aka all the questions) that she was asked. If you want to know anything else, just let me know in the comments and I’ll answer it!

So… let’s get to it!

  • First tweet

Here you can see how original I am… LOL It was on 2009/09/11 at 11:44am and it said “lalala”. I guess I was trying it to be like a test tweet or something haha

  • First person you subscribed to on YouTube

No idea. But I guess it was Zoella… I didn’t really subscribed to anyone until recently, just because I wasn’t using YouTube as I could have been.

  • First Facebook profile picture

Absolutely no clue. *Goes to check* Apparently I was into Tinkerbell at that time. I have to say I didn’t like Facebook in the beginning and it took me some time to actually use it. I uploaded that picture on February 2012. I think I had some other picture before that, but if it included my ex… Well, those pictures are not there anymore.

  • Do you still talk with your first love?

Not really. I have spoken with him a couple of times, but just that.

  • First alcoholic drink

I think it was Malibu + pineapple juice.

  • First job

It was in a retail clothing shop, for 6 months. I learnt a lot and it wasn’t bad.

  • First car

I was using my mom’s car for a while, a Kia Rio, but when I was 21 I wanted my own, so I bought a pretty old Renault Clio. It was almost 12 years old, but I had an accident and I crashed it. It didn’t last me even a month. I had to go back to using my mom’s car for a while, and then she got another one so we didn’t have to share (weird work schedules).

First car - Renault Clio

  • First person that texted you today

My mom sent me a message around 6am EST, when they got to the airport (I’m writing this on Tuesday).

  • First grade teacher

She was a b… not a nice woman called Ana García, I believe. She was pretty mean sometimes and used to hit some kids. Yeah… She hit me once. Not nice, lady!

  • First place you went by plane

I flew Madrid-Barcelona for a project with a classmate. It was in 2011, I believe.

  • First best friend. Do you still talk?

Her name was Tania and no, we haven’t talked in more than 10 years.

  • First sleepover

I don’t even remember! Besides family, I guess it was a birthday party of one of my friends. Not sure if I was still in school or I was already in high school.

  • First thing you did this morning

Go to the bathroom! Haha and then go have breakfast.

  • First concert you went to

Backstreet Boys! That’s the first one that I paid for, at least! Before that, Jarabe de Palo (Spanish group) gave a concert in the beach in Laredo (Spain), and I went. Maybe some others too, but can’t remember.

  • First broken bone

I’ve never broken any bones. I broke two teeth when I was 11, though…

  • First piercing

I pierced my ears on my 12th birthday (the regular piercings)

  • First foreign country you went to

France. I’ve been several times and I lived there for 5 months in 2008-2009

First Time France

  • First movie

No idea. Maybe some Disney movie?

  • First detention

I’ve never been detained.

  • First roommate

That would have to be my sister. We shared room until I was like 16, when my family moved from a 300,000 people city to a town with only 1,000 people… Yeah, that was hard for me.

  • If one of your wishes was to become true, what would it be?

My mission in this life is to be happy, so that would be my wish!

  • First sport you played

When I was little I wasn’t a fan of sports, actually. I started doing aerobic when I went to high school, though, and I really loved it!

  • First thing you do when you get home

Take off my shoes! I love walking barefoot at home.

  • First kiss

It was at school when I was like 10. We were playing a game, and later that boy became my “boyfriend” for a couple of weeks or so haha.

And that’s it for today! Again, if you have any question or you want to know anything that I didn’t mention, just leave it below so I can answer!

When I receive a comment I do a somersault! :)

