Fall is finally here!

Yay!! Fall is here! Where did the year go? Just in case you didn’t realize, since yesterday it’s officially fall in the northern hemisphere. Not really sure why, but this year I’m extremely excited about that!

I can’t wait to put on some long pants, sweaters, and boots. I’ve always been a spring/summer person and usually fall and winter gets me a little down, as the days get shorter and the cold kicks in. This year, however, I’m all about the seasons!

I’ve been a couple of days organizing my Pinterest account (write down in the comments your account name so I can check it out!) and pinning a lot of stuff. Gosh, you can really spend hours and days in there! I’ve selected a few pins for you, some inspiration for the season that’s starting. I chose a little bit of everything: landscapes, DIY, decorations and clothing. If you click on the pictures, they will take you to the pin/board so you can check them out. Let me know what inspires you every season! Enjoy!!Fall landscape Fall mantel decorationMug leaf decoration fallFall mantel decorationFall clothesFall center pieces inspirationFall bucket listFall clothesFall clothesFall decoration hallwayFall decoration inspirationFall inspiration

2 thoughts on “Fall is finally here!

When I receive a comment I do a somersault! :)

