Motivation Monday #3

For the third Motivation Monday I wanted to share with you something that I usually do when I have one of those days when the only thing that I want to do is go back to bed and stay under the covers. I’m talking about looking at some inspirational quotes.

When I see some inspirational/motivation/cute quote on the internet I usually save it so I have access to it later. Lately, I’ve been using Pinterest a lot, I have reorganized it, renamed boards and pinned a lot of interesting stuff.

Today I’m coming to share here a few of the motivational quotes that I love. There are many of them, but I’ll try to keep the post under 10 pics. If you click in any picture it will take you to the pin and you can take a look too to my Love Words board, with 130+ pins.

Let me know in the comments your Pinterest profiles or the boards that you like the most so I can check them out too!

I hope you guys have a great week!

PS: Also check Motivation Monday #1 & Motivation Monday #2

When I receive a comment I do a somersault! :)

