Stuffed Eggs

Happy Sunday everyone!

The appetizer that I bring you today is one of my favorites. It’s also one quick and easy plate that we usually prepare whenever my family gets together for lunch or dinner.

The recipe that I’m posting below is the basic one and the one that I use most often, but the possibilities are pretty much infinite, as you can add crab sticks, cheese, peppers, olives or whatever you like to personalize and give your touch to this plate. Get creative!

Stuffed eggs ingredients

Depending on the amount of eggs that you cook, you might have to add more tuna. I used a can of tuna for 2 eggs.

Stuffed Eggs

Boil the eggs and cut them into halves after peeling them. Carefully, separate the yolk and put them in a cup. Then, add the desired amount of mayo and tuna (and other ingredients if you’d like to) and mix well.

With a spoon or a fork fill the egg-halves with the mix… and voilà! I put some cheese on top of two halves and it was really good too.

Don’t worry too much if the eggs break a little when pulling the yolk out. The most important thing is how it tastes, right? 😉

Let me know if you try this recipe and how did you like it! If you use twitter or Instagram don’t forget to use #FMWLrecipes and tag me so I can check it out. Enjoy!

When I receive a comment I do a somersault! :)

